Jumlah data : 21
No Data Auditor No. Registrasi
1 Adha Montpelierina Viala

Email | adha.viala@asiagreen.com     Institusi | Asia Green Real Estate
0013/GBCI/EA/XI/2017
2 Alexandra Widyanareswari

Email | andra.nareswari@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0003/GBCI/EA/II/2017
3 Arista Dharsono

Email | arista.dharsono@asiagreen.com     Institusi | Asia Green Real Estate
0008/GBCI/EA/VII/2017
4 Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Elghetany

Email | aelghetany@yahoo.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0011/GBCI/EA/X/2017
5 Balqis Afifah

Email | balfifah@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Airkon Pratama
0018/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
6 Budijanto Chandra

Email | budijantochandra@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0001/GBCI/EA/I/2019
7 Damar Wulyanto Danusastro

Email | yodidanusastro@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0006/GBCI/EA/IV/2017
8 Deddy Kurniawan Halim

Email | dhalim70@yahoo.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0010/GBCI/EA/IX/2017
9 Dian Fitria

Email | dianfi82@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0007/GBCI/EA/VI/2017
10 Dick Bernardi

Email | dickbernardi@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0002/GBCI/EA/I/2017
11 Dwi Kurniawati Lestari

Email | dlestari@msn.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0012/GBCI/EA/X/2017
12 Enah

Email | enah.theng@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Citra Seraya Supremusa
0015/GBCI/EA/III/2018
13 HR Yeni Agvira

Email | yeniagvira@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0005/GBCI/EA/II/2017
14 Indah Inayati

Email | inayatindah@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Airkon Pratama
0019/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
15 Indra Setiawan

Email | indra.isproject@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Nirvana Wastu Pratama
0020/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
16 Ivan Mulyadi

Email | ivanmulyadiarchitect@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Panoramaland Development
0009/GBCI/EA/VI/2017
17 Maurice Guido Bernardi

Email | maurice.bernardi@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Ciputra Balai Property
0021/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
18 Mendi Siahandan

Email | mendi@eco-mantra.com     Institusi | PT. Mantra Bali
0016/GBCI/EA/III/2018
19 Michael Adiwinata Budiarto

Email | shuisheng090375@gmail.com     Institusi | Micha Abba Gracia
0017/GBCI/EA/V/2018
20 Satrio Dwi Prakoso

Email | satrio.prakoso@asiagreen.com     Institusi | Asia Green Real Estate
0022/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
21 Yacobus Frans Yehuda

Email | delovara@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0014/GBCI/EA/XI/2017